Lehigh CSE ACM Club

Lehigh's chapter of the Association for Computing Machinery (ACM). As such, we participate in ACM events like the Intercollege Programming Competition (ICPC), where teams race to code the solutions to a series of logic puzzles.

Executive Board

Eirini Drosos
President, Email


Tyler Grant
Vice President, Email


David Cueva
Secretary, Email


Ryanne Cox
Treasurer, Email


Sophia Phaltankar
Social and Recruitment Chair, Email


Farhan Hasib
Programming Chair, Email


Victor Carolino
Academic Chair, Email


Michael Goldfarb
Professional Development Chair, Email


Contact Information

Lehigh CSE ACM Club